Elections for district officers for the upcoming year were conducted at the district's spring conference. The following officers were elected:

District Director: Randy Cooper, DTM
Program Quality Director: Tammy Keeley, ACB, ALB
Club Growth Director: Nelson Ortega, DTM
Division A Director: Ruth Jones, CC
Division B Director: Jessica Hentges, ACB, ALB
Division C Director: Gennice Burch, ACS
Division D Director: John Wahlers, DTM
Division E Director: Sharon Johnson, DTM

Complete list of District Officers and Staff